Follow my posts at my Sui Generis blog

Posted on April 12, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve decided to stop cross-posting content both here and at my Sui Generis blog and will only be posting at Sui Generis from now on. But, rest assured, all of the content that I posted here is also posted at Sui Generis, so if you don’t already follow my posts there, head on over today and check it out!

One Response to “Follow my posts at my Sui Generis blog”

RSS Feed for Practicing Law in the 21st Century-A Law & Technology Blog Comments RSS Feed

Hi Niki – good stuff on your site. I have a request for guidance from your perspective. What’s commonly referred to a 2-Factor Authentication, using something your know (your password) and something you have (finger-scan, or a token that produces an access code) is getting really popular in all markets – healthcare, legal, SLED, FED, DoD etc. As a market leading provider of this technology, how would I locate Integrators/VARs who work closely with Law firms large and small to provide eSecurity technology? Is there a directory that Law offices can browse for local or long established providers? Im not member of th e Bar but we have many many law firms under contract to provide on site (self-hosted)Authentication, and now we wish to announce our cloud-based solution as part of our Infrastructure-as-a-Service offering. Can you kindly offer guidance on where to look to establish contacts and maybe to Post who we are & what we do? Thanks a bunch, Tom Oertel / VASCO Data Security http://www.vasco.com 508.683.8584


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...