I’ll be speaking at ABA #TechShow in March

Posted on January 20, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Logo of the American Bar Association.
Image via Wikipedia

I’m very excited to announce that I’ll be speaking at the ABA TechShow in March. This speaking engagement corresponds with the expected release date of the book I’m writing with Carolyn Elefant, tentatively titled: “Social Media for Lawyers: the New Frontier”, which is being published by the American Bar Association.

I’ll be speaking at two different sessions:

Carolyn and I will also be holding a “meet the author” session on March 25th at 4 p.m.

I can’t wait to attend and speak at TechShow. If you’re going to be there, let me know– I’d love to connect with you!

If you can’t make TechShow, you can see my other spring speaking engagements here–maybe we can catch up another time.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

