Thanks for coming! Check in from time to time . . .

Posted on May 15, 2008. Filed under: About this Blog |

For those of you reading this who went to the Monroe County Bar Association CLE this morning, Nicole, Matt, and I (and Charles) would like to thank you for coming to our CLE presentation and hope that it was helpful. We were only able to show you a few of them today and there were so many more. I encourage you to explore the pages of links that we’ve built (they’re in the right panel) to find out more about these and others we were not able to include in our presentations.

Nicole, Matt and I will try to add new links as we come across them out there or tell you about them in posts to this blog. We hope that you’ll find tools among these that will ease a “pain point” in your professional or personal lives. I’m sure you’ve already gone out and found a feed reader (like Bloglines or Google Reader so that you can add our RSS feed to it (see the right panel), but if you haven’t see Nicole’s page on Web 2.0 tools.

If you have a question from today’s CLE that you would like one of us to try to answer or point you in the right direction, please leave a comment to this post.

3 Responses to “Thanks for coming! Check in from time to time . . .”

RSS Feed for Practicing Law in the 21st Century-A Law & Technology Blog Comments RSS Feed

The seminar was great. Thank you for all your hard work. Did anyone find any links to resources that would assist in valuating a case ( similar to Jury Verdicts)?

Alice,

I’m glad you left a comment. I was concerned that I wouldn’t be able to reach you since I didn’t get your name after the presentation. Try this free service:

http://www.jvra.com/Verdict_Trak/

Best regards,
Matt

YOur blog reminds me of one that I did several years ago for the Maryland State Bar Association – I did a presentation on blogs in the form of the blog to demonstrate proof of concept. Or Form = Substance. Nice job.
Here’s my old link – http://solosmallfirmblog.typepad.com/mdbartalk/2003/11/so_what_can_web.html


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

